Wk 13 – Classmate Conversation – Chris Ngo

IMG_6159.JPGDuring our weekly class meetings on Wednesday, I talked to classmate Chris Ngo for our classmate conversation. I’ve talked to him a few weeks when he couldn’t find a partner (but I already had one) so I decided to help him for his classmate conversation weeks ago but I never had him for my classmate convo. So this week, when I couldn’t find anyone, Chris helped me, even though he already talked to somebody else. Chris transferred from Orange Coast College and is now on his last semester majoring in Health Science. Chris lives in Orange County but was born in Vietnam. He went to Orange High School which is odd because there aren’t any Vietnamese people that go there or live around Orange. During his free time he likes to play games on the computer. He is a heavy computer gamer! I wish Chris the best of luck on his last semester at Cal state Long Beach.

Leave a Reply

