Wk 8 – Classmate Conversation – Grace Cha

IMG_5324.JPGFor this weeks classmate conversation, my friend debbie and I talk to Grace Cha. She’s Korean and is living in the Irvine area, about 15 minutes from where I live. For hobbies, she doesn’t really have any besides hanging out with buddies or going out to eat with friends. She told us she works at a very popular Curry restaurant in Irvine off Alton and Jamboree, at a plaza called Diamond Jamboree. My friends and I go to that plaza almost every weekend. She told us she works every Thursday and Friday. It’s crazy how I can be so close to a classmate in public and not even know it!

Leave a Reply

