Wk 2 – Classmate Conversation – Debbie Do

img_4448This week, I reunited with an old buddy of mine, Debbie Do. I know her of mutual friends and high school. We talked about what we did over the weekend, and she starts by telling me she went on a road trip with her friends. I ask her what she does in her free time or if she has any hobbies, but all she does is study, bond with her sorority, and work. I brought up how I have a couple of friends in fraternities, and how they have zero time for themselves. She said she can totally relate! It made me think about how I considered to join a frat earlier in the year, but i was afraid it would take up too much time. I certainly don’t regret my decision to stay Greek free, but I must say the Greek life does seem very interesting.

Leave a Reply

